Handball
Sport Related Information

Date Event Schedule
by Date
Friday, 26 June Women
Saturday, 27 June Men
Women
Sunday, 28 June Men
Women
Monday, 29 June Men
Women
Tuesday, 30 June Men
Women
Wednesday, 1 July Men
Women
Thursday, 2 July Men
Women
Friday, 3 July Men
Saturday, 4 July Women
Sunday, 5 July Men